Dy's Take

August 12, 2010

Waking the Witch by Kelley Armstrong

Filed under: ChickLit,Paranormal — Dy @ 18:14

(48) Women of the Otherworld, book 11

I liked it. Less busy than some of the other books in this series (okay, I admit it, less werewolves; for some reason her Weres just rub me the wrong way). I liked that we picked up the story of the little girl we met several books ago as an adult.

And, even though they normally make me crazy, I loved the cliffhanger ending. Fun read, and especially nice after the heavy King I read before this one.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

