Dy's Take

December 29, 2009

Finger Lickin’ Fifteen by Janet Evanovich

Filed under: Humor & Satire,Mystery,Series I Love — Dy @ 15:23

(110) Stephanie Plum #15

I love the Stephanie Plum books. As an adult these are the only books I’ve read that have made me not only laugh out loud but do it so often that people look at me funny if I read them in public.

I made my book club read the first one in the series last January and was disappointed that no one seemed to really enjoy it and a few were very verbal about their objections to the depictions of Stephanie and Joe’s childhood relationship. I dunno, I guess they thought about it more than me, I just rolled with it.

S’okay. Just means the waitlist at the library for new ones will be that much shorter 🙂

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

