Dy's Take

December 28, 2006

Midnight Days by Neil Gaiman

Filed under: graphic novel,Short Stories — Dy @ 13:22

To be honest, I didn’t really enjoy this. I read the whole damn things, cuz I told myself I would, but well…

I’m a fan of Gaiman’s novels, I never read the “Sandman” graphics and had no desire to, so this whole collection was a bit of a disappointment to me. I abandoned his “Fragile Things” last week because the library wouldn’t let me renew it anymore. Some of his shorts are so brilliant it is almost painful, but I think, ultimately, I really prefer his longer works.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

